Skip to content

Baseball Notes

April 12, 2017

Only the (1-6) Atlanta Braves have not played a home game in the 2017 baseball season.

Home teams are (22-7) in their home openers, three of the wins (Mets, Pirates and Marlins) coming vs the Braves.

The seven teams to lose home opening games are the Royals, Blue Jays, Rangers, White Sox, Reds, Brewers, and Phillies.

Atlanta has one more road game, in Miami, Florida vs the Marlins tonight, before their home and new stadium opener vs the San Diego Padres on Friday night.



From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: