Skip to content

NFC East Comments

July 25, 2015

In the NFC East, the defending winners, the Dallas Cowboys, are the top choice.

Next are the Philadelphia Eagles and New York Giants. The “outside chance” team is Washington (Redskins).

The Giants, twice in their history have won the Super Bowl four years apart. They did so in 1986 and 1990, with respectively a dominant and fine regular season team and again in 2007 and 2011, with just over mediocre regular season teams.

I feel the Giants will improve this season and surely can at least win the NFC East.

My early read is Dallas will slightly decline, the Eagles are a threat and Washington does have a chance.

My early prediction is that the Giants with a (10-6) record will win the division.

Screen Shot 2015-07-25 at 3.17.38 AM

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: